Branches

 

 

 


BRANCH #

LOCATION

linked pages have info

CONTACT

WEBSITE
#14 KIMBERLEY  Secretary: Mary Anderson  m.anderson29@yahoo.ca
#30 PRINCETON  Linda Sheppard, Position: Secretary, Email: lsheppard@live.ca
#44 BEAVER VALLEY  Treasurer: Brenda Herman  Email: 150tamarac@gmail.com
Secretary: Kris Weishaupt
kwishy@telus.net
Treasurer: Catherine Seifrit
cseifrit@telus.net
#45 ROSSLAND President: Les Anderson   violes@telus.net
#46 CASTLEGAR Mac Gregory, Position: President, Email: macgregory@telus.net  CastlegarSeniorsBranch46.wordpress.com
#49 POWELL RIVER President: Anna Maria Coletto prseniors49@shaw.ca www.powellriverseniors.ca
#51 NELSON President: Bev Fischer j.fischer@shaw.ca
#58 FORT ST.JOHN President: Chris Lamoureux: heartbreakacresfsj@gmail.com
Secretary: Heather Bickford – Email: hbick@pris.ca
#68 GRAND FORKS President: Ian Taylor iantaylor7067@gmail.com
seniorcitizens68@gmail.com
#71 NAKUSP Secretary: Doreen Desrochers dordes@telus.net
#81 KASLO President: Louise De Pape
lmdepape@gmail.com
#89 SOINTULA Lorna Fuller, Position: President, Email: grouchygrannyfuller@gmail.com
#90 QUEEN CHARLOTTE President: Mavis Mark
m\mark@yahoo.ca 
 www.qcseniors.wordpress.com
#92 CANOE  President: John Lund johnlund@telus.net
#93 VANDERHOOF Nechako  Secretary: Ellen Rundel ellenran@telus.net
Treasurer: Shirley Murphy
sdmurphy5268@gmail.com
#95 FALKLAND  President: Angus MacInnes
angusmac@telusplanet.net
#96 RIONDEL President:Francis O’Rourke forourke@bluebell.ca
#97 HOUSTON President Ted Metz,
tmez858@gmail.com
HoustonSeniors97.wordpress.com/
#99 GREENWOOD Jan Smith, Position: President, Email: edjanbc@gmail.com
#100 NEW HAZELTON President:   Charlotte J. Smith sister@telus.net
#101 MASSET  President: Audrey Mushynsky
ajmuch@MHTV.ca
#105 POUCE COUPE  Treasurer: Ann Meier meier1@telus.net
#106 VALEMOUNT President: Dianne Mickleson
valemountseniorcitizens@gmail.
https://valemountseniorsclub.home.blog/
#107 SALMON VALLEY  President: Donna Bernard
djbernard2009@live.ca
#114 SANDSPIT  Secretary/Treas: Christianne Toms christianne_toms@gmail.com
#116 PASSMORE President: Linda Martin
tendervalleycare@hotmail.com
#117 MIDWAY President:  Wendy Stevenson  wendystevenson2@gmail.com
Vice Secretary: Hilda Kopp midwayseniorscentre@outlook.com
#118 PROCTER-HARROP President: Sharon Naslund
rsboldt@telus.net
#120 BALFOUR President: Gordon Bruce
#123 PORT CLEMENTS Bunny Decembrini, President
max@haidagwaii.ca
#124 BURTON Gale Detta, President
gale.detta@gmail.com
#144 LIKELY  President: Marvin K. Doney mg_doney@thelakebc.ca
#147 ROLLA Martha Tower, Position: Secretary, Email: mjtower01@gmail.com
#150 Edgewood Treasurer: Esther J Ewings retired@edgeconnection.ca