Branches


BRANCH #

LOCATION

linked pages have info

CONTACT

WEBSITE
#11 CRANBROOK  Secretary: Donna Fields  dawna.bf@gmail.com

seniorshall11@gmail.com

#14 KIMBERLEY  Secretary: Mary Anderson  m.anderson29@yahoo.ca
#30 PRINCETON  Secretary: Barbara Bushewsky
bbushewsky@gmail.com
#44 BEAVER VALLEY  Sec/Treas: Wilbur Wostradowski wilboywost@telus.net

Secretary: Kris Weishaupt
kwishy@telus.net

Treasurer: Catherine Seifrit
cseifrit@telus.net

#45 ROSSLAND President: Les Anderson   violes@telus.net
#46 CASTLEGAR President: Beverly Kennedy bev.kennedy@telus.net  CastlegarSeniorsBranch46.wordpress.com
#47 TRAIL President: Darlene McIsaac branch47@telus.net
#49 POWELL RIVER President: Anna Maria Coletto prseniors49@shaw.ca www.powellriverseniors.ca
#51 NELSON President: Bev Fischer j.fischer@shaw.ca
#55 KELOWNA (RUTLAND)  Treasurer, Brian Burnell
#58 Fort St. John Pres. Chris Lamoureux  heartbreakacresfsj@gmail.com
#68 GRAND FORKS President: Ian Taylor iantaylor7067@gmail.com

seniorcitizens68@gmail.com

#71 NAKUSP Secretary: Doreen Desrochers dordes@telus.net
#81 KASLO President: Louise De Pape
lmdepape@gmail.com
#87 NEW DENVER President: Barb Lahner
rjlahner@telus.netTreasurer:  Bruce Cottingham becottingham@gmail.com
#89 SOINTULA President: Linda L. Anderson
dolphil_lansdowne@hotmail.com
#90 QUEEN CHARLOTTE President: Mavis Mark
m\mark@yahoo.ca 
 www.qcseniors.wordpress.com
#92 CANOE  President: John Lund johnlund@telus.net
#93 VANDERHOOF Nechako  Secretary: Ellen Rundel ellenran@telus.net
Treasurer: Shirley Murphy
sdmurphy5268@gmail.com
#95 FALKLAND  President: Angus MacInnes
angusmac@telusplanet.net
#96 RIONDEL President:Francis O’Rourke forourke@bluebell.ca
#97 HOUSTON President Ted Metz,
tmez858@gmail.com
HoustonSeniors97.wordpress.com/
#99 GREENWOOD  Secretary: Jan Smith edjanbc@gmail.com
#100 NEW HAZELTON President:   Charlotte J. Smith
sistere@telus.net
#101 MASSET  President: Audrey Mushynsky
ajmuch@MHTV.ca
#103 YAHK  President: Lee Rose  lee.rose@gmail.com
#105 POUCE COUPE  Treasurer: Ann Meier
meier1@telus.net
#106 VALEMOUNT President: Doug Hubert valemountseniorscitizens@gmail.com
#107 SALMON VALLEY  President: Donna Bernard
djbernard2009@live.ca
#114 SANDSPIT  Secretary/Treas:Christianne Toms christianne_toms@gmail.com
#116 PASSMORE President: Linda Martin
tendervalleycare@hotmail.com
#117 MIDWAY President: none  Vice Pres. Marguerite Rotvold
midwayseniorscentre@outlook.com
#118 PROCTER-HARROP President: Sharon Naslund
rsboldt@telus.net
#120 BALFOUR President: Marven Pederson bsca120@hotmail.com
#123 PORT CLEMENTS Bunny Decembrini, President
max@haidagwaii.ca
#124 BURTON Gale Detta, President
gale.detta@gmail.com
#127 SKIDEGATE  Treasurer: Pearle Pearson
#129 KITIMAT President: Ray Taylor

kitscasecretary@citywest.ca

 KitimatSeniors.com
#143 GRAND FORKS  Secretary/Treasurer: Moe Davis al_moe@telus.net
#144 LIKELY  President: Marvin K. Doney mg_doney@thelakebc.ca
#147 ROLLA President: Clarence Veiner
Secretary: Martha Tower wmtower@pris.ca
#149 MAPLE RIDGE  Sec/Treasurer: Bernie Schill  scahaney@gmail.com
#150 Edgewood Treasurer: Esther J Ewings retired@edgeconnection.ca