Branches

 

BRANCH # LOCATION
linked pages have info
CONTACT WEBSITE
#11 CRANBROOK  Secretary:Shirley White

sgwhite@telus.net

#14 KIMBERLEY  Secretary:Jacqueline Murphy

murphy.jeb@gmil.com

#30 PRINCETON  Secretary: Barbara Bushewsky

bbushewsky@gmail.com

#44 BEAVER VALLEY  Sec/Treas: Wilbur Wostradowski

wilboywost@telus.net

#45 ROSSLAND President: Les Anderson   violes@telus.net
#46 CASTLEGAR President:Beverly Kennedy

bev.kennedy@telus.net

 CastlegarSeniorsBranch46.wordpress.com
#47 TRAIL President: Darlene McIsaac

branch47@telus.net

#49 POWELL RIVER President: Anna Maria Coletto

seniorcitizens_pr@shaw.ca

www.powellriverseniors.ca
#51 NELSON President:Bev Fischer

j.fischer@shaw.ca

#55 KELOWNA (RUTLAND)  Treasurer, Brian Burnell
#58 FORT ST JOHN  President:Floyd Erickstad

fericic@shaw.ca

#68 GRAND FORKS President: Ralph White

seniorcitizens68@gmail.com

#71 NAKUSP Secretary: Doreen Desrochers

dordes@telus.net

#81 KASLO President: Louise De Pape
lmdepape@gmail.com
#87 NEW DENVER Treasurer:  Bruce Cottingham

becottingham@gmail.com

#89 SOINTULA President: Heather Orr

heatherorr_lansdowne@ketacable.net

#90 QUEEN CHARLOTTE President:Mavis Mark

 mavismark@hotmail.com 

 www.qcseniors.wordpress.com
#92 CANOE  President: John Lund

johnlund@telus.net

#93 VANDERHOOF  Secretary:Ellen Rundel

ellenran@telus.net

#95 FALKLAND  President:David H. Elmont

elmontj@shaw.ca

#96 RIONDEL President:Francis O’Rourke

forourke@bluebell.ca

#97 HOUSTON President Ted Metz,
tmetz85@gmail.com
HoustonSeniors97.wordpress.com/
#99 GREENWOOD  Secretary/Treasurer: Jan Smith

edjanbc@gmail.com

#100 NEW HAZELTON President:Charlotte J. Smith

sister@telus.net

#101 MASSET  President: Mary Frick

email: frick@mhtv.ca

#103 YAHK  President: Lee Rose

 lee.rose@gmail.com

#105 POUCE COUPE  Secretary: Ann Meier

meier1@telus.net

#106 VALEMOUNT  Secretary: Richard Meyer
#107 SALMON VALLEY  President: Donna Bernard

djbernard2009@live.ca

#114 SANDSPIT  Secretary/Treas:Christianne Toms

christianne_toms@gmail.com

#116 PASSMORE Jean Nelson, President
jeannelson@columbiawireless.ca
#117 MIDWAY President: Richard Battersby
midwayseniorscentre@outlook.com
#118 PROCTER-HARROP Sharon Boldt, President
rsboldt@telus.net
#120 BALFOUR President: Marven Pederson

bsca120@hotmail.com

#123 PORT CLEMENTS Bunny Decembrini, President
max@haidagwaii.ca
#124 BURTON Gale Detta, President
gale.detta@gmail.com
#127 SKIDEGATE  Treasurer: Pearle Pearson
#129 KITIMAT President:Ottilia (Tilly) Bachmann

tbachmann@citywest.ca

 KitimatSeniors.com
#143 GRAND FORKS  Secretary/Treasurer: Moe Davis al_moe@telus.net
#144 LIKELY  President: Marvin K. Doney

mg_doney@thelakebc.ca

#147 ROLLA  President: Clarence Veiner

Secretary: Martha Tower

wmtower@pris.ca

#149 MAPLE RIDGE  Sec/Treasurer: Bernie Schill
#150 Edgewood President: Hilda Murphy